Japanese
Event
News

Event FY2017

Date Content Note
Nov. 28, 2017 (Fri) Japan-China joint symposium on natural products to promote the use of high magnetic field and high sensitivity NMR
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus Main office Building Hall
 
Nov. 27-28 2017 France/Japan ・ Solid State NMR Tutorial Seminar and Bruker Biospin Solid State NMR Workshop
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus Main office Building Hall and NMR Facility
 
Sep. 23, 2017 (Sat) RIKEN Yokohama Campus Open Day 2017
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus
 
Sep. 6 (Wed)
   ~Sep. 8, 2017 (Fri)
JASIS2017
Venue: Makuhari Messe
 

Event FY2016

Date Content Note
Sep. 10, 2016 (Sat) RIKEN Yokohama Campus Open Day 2016
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus
 
Sep. 7 (Wed)
   ~Sep. 9, 2016 (Fri)
JASIS2016
Venue: Makuhari Messe
 
Aug. 21, 2016 (Sun) Satellite workshop on “Current Status and Perspective of Super-High Field NMRs Operated beyond GHz”
Venue: Masukawa Hall, 1st floor, North Comprehensive Education and Research Bldg, North Campus, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
Material
Aug. 2, 2016 (Tue) Seminar by Prof. H. Gao, Jinan University, Guangzhou, China
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus West NMR Facility N203
 
Jul. 19, 2016 (Tue) Natural product-related symposium for high magnetic field and high-sensitivity NMR utilization promotion 2016
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus Main office Building Hall
 


Event FY2015

Date Content Note
Mar. 18, 2016 (Fri) FY2-15 NMR Platform Project Meeting (in Japanese)
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus Main office Building Hall
 
Jan. 22, 2016 (Fri) Symposium for high magnetic field and high-sensitivity NMR utilization promotion 2016 (in Japanese)
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus Main office Building Hall
 
Nov. 9, 2015 (Mon) Seminar by Prof. Ladizhansky, Prof. Griffin
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus West NMR Facility N203
 
Sep. 2 (Wed)
~Sep. 4, 2015 (Fri)
JASIS2015
Venue: Makuhari Messe
 
Aug. 29, 2015 (Sat) RIKEN Yokohama Campus Open Day 2015
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus
 
Aug. 21, 2015 (Fri) Natural product-related symposium for high magnetic field and high-sensitivity NMR utilization promotion 2015 (in Japanese)
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus Main office Building Hall
 
May. 21 (Thu)
~ May. 22, 2015 (Fri)
The 57th Society of Solid-State NMR for Materials (in Japanese)
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus Main office Building Hall
 
May. 12, 2015 (Tue) Special seminar by Dr. Xin-Sheng Yao, academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, honour dean and Professor of College of Pharmacy, Jinan University (in Japanese)
Venue: RIKEN Yokohama Campus Main office Building Hall
 
Apr. 3, 2015 (Fri) Symposium of Next Generation NMR (in Japanese)
Venue: New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization